Steven Law Office

Dedicated to landlord tenant relations


Spokane Area Lawyer Providing Landlords With Experienced Legal Service

Any and all information, notices, and resources from do not constitute legal advice or an attorney/client relationship and are for general information purposes and use only. Information and notices provided is specific to law in the state of Washington and not any other state. Steven Law Office is a licensed attorney in the state of Washington, and a member of the Washington State Bar Association.

The Law Office of Steven Law Office does not guarantee that all information, notices, and resources neither are current, nor do the Law Office of Steven Law Office warrant that all information on will be suitable for a particular purpose. Users should be aware that legal advise should be given by a licensed attorney who practices in necessary fields of law and has a firm understanding of specific and particular information regarding each individual case. Users should not use and or rely on the information from without seeking professional legal counsel.

Please do not send confidential information, documents, or attachments to the Law Office of Steven Law Office without first contacting the office. Commercial or third party use is strictly forbidden without the express written consent of The Law Office of Steven Law Office No claim is made to original government works.

Start your case

Fill out our case intake sheet to start the eviction process now.

Schedule a Consultation and Start Your Eviction Today

  • Local: 509-325-8777
  • Fax: 509-444-1111

My firm provides same or next day service.

Download Eviction Forms and Notices from our library.

Steven Law Office

1319 W. Dean Avenue,
Spokane, WA 99201
Map & directions

Phone: 509-325-8777
Fax: 509-444-1111

Steven Law Office provides experienced legal representation to landlords in Spokane, Cheney, Wenatchee, East Wenatchee, Ellensburg, Grand Coulee, Yakima, Kennewick, Moses Lake, Pasco, Pullman, Richland, Sunnyside, Walla Walla, Spokane County, Yakima County, Chelan County, Kittitas County, Grant County, Benton County, Franklin County, Walla Walla County, Whitman County Washington and all other counties east of the Cascade Mountains.